Home News Races Results Runners Clubs About
The Brack
 Race Details
Race Date Saturday, 31 August 2019
Start Time 1:00pm
Venue Ardgartan, near Arrochar
Website N/A
Distance 7 km
Climb 750 m
Record (M) 0:55:16 - Gwyn Bellamy (2016)
Record (F) 1:06:27 - Val Houston (2016)
Start time 1pm. Registration from 11.30. SHR insurance. Max 150 entrants. Entry on day only. £6.

Mandatory kit- full waterproof body cover, hat and gloves, map, compass, whistle. (kit checks on registration) Limited parking, please car share. Prize giving 1pm.

 Previous Results
YearWinnerFirst Lady
2018 Grant MacDonald (1:04:35) Lorna Mahoney (1:19:41)
2017 Kieran Cooper (0:59:41) Jean Mclennan (1:26:59)
2016 Gwyn Bellamy (0:55:16) Val Houston (1:06:27)
 Runners by Year
Web Development - © Bill Fisher